One of your projects has been flagged by our automated system for abuse detection. The system identifies projects engaging in cryptocurrency mining, botnets, or projects working with illegal content.
If you think this has been done by mistake, don't despair! No data has been deleted. Just reach out to us and explain your use case and we'll restore your account.